RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment 2020 – 195 Posts

Rajasthan Subordinate & Ministerial Services Selection Board has announced the RSMSSB Recruitment 2020 notification on 31/07/2020. Notification is out for 195  ECG Technician posts in Rajasthan. Eligible candidates can apply online from 06/08/2020 to 04/09/2020. Candidates can view the post details, vacancy details, eligibility criteria, selection process, applying method, fee structure and important dates in the below content.

Name of the Post: ECG Technician

Post Date: 03/08/2020

No of Vacancies: 195

Place: Rajasthan

See Also:-

Important Dates for RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment:

Start Date of Online Application 06/08/2020
Last Date of Online Application 04/09/2020 (12:00 PM)

Vacancy Details of RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment:

S. No Name of the Posts No. of Posts
1 ECG Technician 195

Pay Scale:

Applicable as per RSMSSB rules.

Age limit:

S. No Name of the Posts Age Limit
1 ECG Technician 18 to 40 years

Educational Qualification:

Candidates Should Possess Senior Secondary (Science) with Diploma (ECG Technician).

Selection Process:

The selection will be based on

  1. Written Exam / Interview.

Application Fee:

Candidates should pay through online.

S. No Category Amount
1 UR 450/-
2 OBC 350/-
2 SC / ST 250/-

How to Apply for RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment:

  • Candidates should apply only through online.
  • The Online application will be available on the RSMSSB Official website:
  • Online registration starts from 06/08/2020  to 04/09/2020.
  • Candidates should have a valid email-id and mobile number.
  • Candidates fill the online form with all the relevant correct details.
  • After submitting the online application a unique registration number shall be generated by the system.
  • Candidates are required to take out a print out of the finally submitted application.

Important Links for RSMSSB ECG Technician Recruitment:

To Apply Online  Active on 06/08/2020
For Official Website Click here
For Official Notification Click here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here