Current Affairs PDF

Bradman Honouree 2014

AffairsCloud YouTube Channel - Click Here

AffairsCloud APP Click Here

Indian Cricket Legend and Rajya Sabha MP Sachin Tendulkar and Steve Waugh of Australia were selected as Bradman Honouree 2014. It was announced by The Bradman Foundation, a non profitable organisation was established in 1987 with the support of Sir Donald Bradman. The Foundation was established to promote cricket as a valuable cultural and sporting force within the community. Two Bradman Honourees were selected every year for their contribution to international cricket.